Downloadable QMGS 2017-2019 Term and Holiday Dates [PDF]

School Term and Holiday Dates for 2018 – 19

 

Open

Close

Autumn Term

Weds, 5th Sept

Thurs, 25th Oct

2018

Mon, 5th Nov 

Fri, 21st Dec

Spring Term

Tues, 8th Jan

Fri, 15th Feb

2019

Mon, 25th Feb

Thurs, 11th April

Summer Term

Mon, 29th April

Fri, 24th May

2019

Mon, 3rd June

Tues, 16th July

Speech Day

Thursday 25th October 2018 - School closed in the afternoon 

May Day

School closed Monday 6th May 2019

Training Days for Teachers – School closed to pupils

Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Monday 7th January 2019
Friday 12th April 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019

5 Days (School Closed On These Days)

Friday 26th October 2018
Friday 23rd November 2018
Wednesday 17th July 2019
Thursday 18th July 2019
Friday 19th July 2019

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information